Hi there, I’m quite sure about this but just want to be 100% sure before deleting anything- if I delete a site pulled from Kinsta, on DevKinsta, it will only delete the local version and not my website on Kinsta correct?
Thanks for assisting with this silly question!
Welcome to DevKinsta @bw21s ! Not a silly question at all. That’s correct that it will only delete the local version and not the site that’s on Kinsta itself. Let me know if you need anything else!
Great! Thank you Michael.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.